2018

20 gigs (@ 6 sept 2018)
Date
Times
type
band size
Venue
dep
form
Balance
Moi
MM
DW
DA
Other
MDi
Les
Kay
Thurs 25 Jan
9 - 12 ?
Burns night
4
St Andrews Old Course
C
C
C
x
C
/
Sat 27 Jan

Ceilidh: 8 - 10 Disco: 10-12am

wedding
3
Cambo House, Kingsbarns, Crail, KY16 8QD
Y
Y
C
C
C
Sat 10 Feb

Early set up by 7pm
Ceilidh: 1 hr from 9.30 - 10pm then Disco - 1am

Student Ball
3

Queen's Hotel 160 Nethergate
Dundee DD1 4DU

x
Y
C
x
C
C
/
Fri 16 Feb
9 - 12
Ball
3

Woodlands Hotel 13 Panmure Terrace, Dundee DD5 2QL

x
Y
Y
C
C
C
Sun 1 April

Ceilidh : 7.30-9.30 Buffet music 9.30 - 10pm Disco 10pm - 12am

Wedding
4
The Strathern Hotel
2 Wishart Pl , Kirkcaldy, KY1 2AS
Y
Y
Y
C
C
C
Sun 1 April
gig2- Ceilidh: 8 - 10 Disco: 10-12am
50th Birthday
2
Glen Prosen Village Hall, nr Kirriemuir, Angus
Y cheque
Y
Y
x
x
C
C
Sat 14 Apr 2018
8 - 11
70th
3

Sandison Hall, St Fillans, PH6 2NF

Y
Y
Y
C
x
x
C
Sat 19 May
2 - 4
Dajo - jazz
2
Road Hole Bar, Old Station Rd, St Andrews, KY16 9SP
80c
Y
C
C
Sat 19 May 7 - 10pm Bear Burning 3 Lindores Abbey Distillery 100c   Y C C C          
Sat 26 May
7,30 - 11pm
Golden W
3
Queens Hotel Leonard St , Perth PH2 8HB
Y
Y
C on A
x
Y
Skyrie
Sun 10 June
8 - 11
Wedding
4
Forbes of Kingennie Country Resort, Forbes of Kingennie Drive Dundee DD5 3RD
Y
Y
C
C
C
?
Fri 22 june
8.30 - 10 ceilidh/ PA hire-12am
3
Victoria Hall, Ballater, AB35 5PQ
Freak
C
C
C

Sat 21 July 2018

8 - 10pm
Cancelled 10 July

GP Trainee Ceilidh
3

Fowlis Easter Hall 2 Benvie Rd, Fowlis Dundee DD2 5SA

Keira Drummond
07729 401640
C
x
C
x

fraser
x

x
Sus?
Sat 18 Aug
Ceilidh: 7.30 - 9.30
Disco: 10 - 12am
Wedding
4

Lochore Miners Welfare, 1 Lochleven Pl, Lochore,Lochgelly, KY5 8DA

Y
Y
C
C
C
Sat 25 Aug
7 - 9 ceilidh + disco 9-11
Wedding
4
Anstruther Hall
n
Y
C
x
C
C
Sun 26 Aug

Ceilidh 7.30-9.30 includes PA / lights hire till 12am

Wedding
3

Upper College Hall, St Salvators Quad St Andrews KY16 9AJ

Y
Y
C
C
C
Fri 14 Sept
Set up by 7pm
9.30 - 11.30 DAJO
Anniversary
2
Malmaison, Hotel, 44 Whitehall Cres, Dundee, DD1 4AY
Y
Y
C
x
Sat 15 Sept 6.30 - 8.30 40th birthday   Monifieth Amateur Dramatics Theatre Y Y   C C            
Sat 29 Sept
4 hrs incl disco: Midnight latest finish
Wedding
3
Rosyth Servicemans Club, Admiralty Road, Rosyth, KY11 2BP
Freak
Y
C
x
x
C
?
Fri 5 Oct 9 - 12   4 Norton Hs Hotel Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8LX Freak     C C C     C    
Oct 27 Sat

8 - 10pm

GP Trainee Ceilidh
3

Fowlis Easter Hall 2 Benvie Rd, Fowlis Dundee DD2 5SA

Y
Y
  C C   x AndyJ      
Oct 27 Sat 8,30 - 11,30   3 Cupar Corn Exchage Y Y       C   Hannah C    
Sat 3 Nov

Ceilidh 8 - 9.30pm Disco: 9.30 -11pm

Retiral
3

Williamson Hall
Kirk Wynd, Abernethy. PH2 9JD 

Y
Y
Y
C
C
C
Hogmanay
8 - 12
bash
4
Strathmiglo Hall
Y
Y
C
fraser
x
x
Date
Times
type
band size
Venue
dep
form
balance
Moi
MM
DW
DA
MDi
Les
Kay
P = provisional
C = confirmed
A = Available when asked
X = unavailable
? = have asked awaiting reply
? Mar 7 = asked march 7th. No response yet
5 = still have to make up to 5 piece

On reciept of deposit all ENQUIRIES will turn A into C & will send confirmation.